ORDINARY GODS TP Graphic Novel Subscription

NEXT ISSUE: ORDINARY GODS TP VOL 01 (Graphic Novel)

Code: NOV210137
Expected Cover Price: $16.99

Publisher: IMAGE COMICS

Expected Release Date:

Artist: Watanabe, Felipe

Cover Artist: Watanabe, Felipe


Genre: Science Fiction


To receive this issue, subscribe by:
5th December 2021

For fans of THE OLD GUARD and GOD COUNTRY comes a globe-spanning action epic from writers KYLE HIGGINS (RADIANT BLACK) and JOE CLARK and artist FELIPE WATANABE (The Flash)! Five gods from a realm beyond our own, leaders in the 'War of Immortals.' Trapped on a planet made into a prison, forced into an endless cycle of human death and reincarnation. Christopher is 22. He's got two loving parents and a 12-year-old sister. He works at a paint store. He's in therapy. He's one of the Five. To save everything he cares about, Christopher will have to reconnect with his past lives and do the unthinkable: become a god again. Collects ORDINARY GODS #1-6


CAUTION
This item is intended for Mature Persons only, and is not suitable for younger readers

Want to subscribe to ORDINARY GODS TP?
Login first or create an account to get started