MAX MEOW CAT CRUSADER GN Graphic Novel Subscription

NEXT ISSUE: MAX MEOW CAT CRUSADER GN VOL 03 PUGS FROM PLANET X (Graphic Novel)

Code: JUL211875
Expected Cover Price: $12.99

Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS YOUNG READE

Expected Release Date:

Artist: Gallagher, John

Cover Artist: Gallagher, John


Genre: Superhero


To receive this issue, subscribe by:
27th July 2021

Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH-and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo! Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis and they're after the SPACE MEATBALL that gave Max his powers! Can Max and Mindy save Kittyopolis?! Sometimes being a HERO means knowing when to ask for help, and it will take a whole universe of good guys working together to stop these space dogs! Luckily Max and Mindy have backup. Meet Rex Rocket, Intergalactic Space Guard, and get ready for Kittyopolis's Bad Guys to become Good (at least temporarily!) to join the adventure! Packed with twists and turns, puns and fun, put your paws together for the latest action packed adventure in the laugh out loud series kids (and cats!) love! Bonus: Includes how to draw Rex Rocket!

Want to subscribe to MAX MEOW CAT CRUSADER GN?
Login first or create an account to get started