UNBORN COLLECTED ED TP Graphic Novel Subscription

NEXT ISSUE: UNBORN COLLECTED ED TP (Graphic Novel)

Code: DEC211857
Expected Cover Price: $14.99

Publisher: SOURCE POINT PRESS

Expected Release Date:

Artist: Cantada, Ev

Cover Artist: House, Maan


Genre: Science Fiction


To receive this issue, subscribe by:
30th January 2022

For fans of ALIEN and Power Rangers! On a strange world, five explorers mine for super fuels in a last-ditch effort to save a collapsing Earth, but the mission goes to hell when they are overrun by a hostile alien species. With humanity's survival hanging in the balance, the crew must eradicate the deadly horde and salvage the mission. But what if the monsters aren't the only things they have to worry about? What if the most dangerous threat facing the crew?is each other? Strap in as superstar writer Frank Gogol (No Heroine, Power Rangers Unlimited) and artist EV Cantada bring you a horror/sci-fi story unlike any other. Collecting Unborn #1-4.


CAUTION
This item is intended for Mature Persons only, and is not suitable for younger readers

Want to subscribe to UNBORN COLLECTED ED TP?
Login first or create an account to get started