PARASOMNIA Comic Book Subscription

NEXT ISSUE: PARASOMNIA #1 (OF 4) CVR A MUTTI (Comic Book)

Code: APR210368
Expected Cover Price: $3.99

Publisher: DARK HORSE COMICS

Expected Release Date:

Artist: Mutti, Andrea

Cover Artist: Mutti, Andrea


Genre: Horror


To receive this issue, subscribe by:
6th June 2021

From Cullen Bunn (Harrow County) and Andrea Mutti (Prometheus, Starship Down), comes a new dark fantasy tale of two worlds split between dreams and reality. After his son disappears, a broken-down man braves a nightmarish dreamscape in order to find him-and battle the ruthless cult that seeks to rule the land of dreams as the barrier between realities starts to collapse. o For fans of The Sixth Gun, Harrow County, and Locke & Key.

Want a comic book subscription to PARASOMNIA?
Login first or create an account to get started